Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DoseMeister"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Summit on 1978-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,043 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Early: Cold Rain & Snow, Truckin', Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Me & My Uncle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Cumberland Blues-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones; Late: Smokestack Lightning, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Truckin', Candyman, It Hurts Me Too, Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,804 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium - University of Vermont on 1978-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Loser Looks Like Rain It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle -> Big River Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Sunrise Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 7,789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-11-17 - Grateful Dead
from set 1: Shakedown Street; set 2: Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,544 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1980-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Feel Like A Stranger China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,310 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Greatest Story Ever Told-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,392 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at DuPont Gym - MIT on 1970-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 acoustic set: 01 Intro 02 Don?t Ease Me In 03 I Know You Rider 04 level setting 05 Friend Of The Devil 06 level setting 07 Me And My Uncle 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Candy Man 10 banter and jokes 11 Cumberland Blues 12 New Speedway Boogie 13 tuning and crowd " 14 Black Peter 15 Uncle John?s Band * David Nelson introduced on guitar for Black Peter Disc 2 New Riders Of The Purple Sage: 01 Whatcha Gonna Do? 02 tuning and crowd 03 Six Days On The Road 04 tuning and crowd 05 I Don?t Know You 06 cro...
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 13,265 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Theatre on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Monkey and The Engineer, I've Been Around This World, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Katie Mae > Impromptu Blues, Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1978-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dancin' In The Streets-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,239 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again Smokestack Lightning, Ramble On Rose, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, El Paso
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rec Hall, Penn State U on 1980-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Far From Me, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Franklin's Tower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,304 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House, Illinois State U. on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,936 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lloyd Noble Center, U of Oklahoma on 1977-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, El Paso, Sunrise, Deal, Let It Grow Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around and Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man, Brown Eyed Women, Muddy Water, Jack Straw, Mr. Charlie, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Comes A Time, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Truckin', Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star Jam-> Me & My Uncle-> Dark Star Jam-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, Uncle John's Band, Attics of My Life, Drums and Phil Don't Ease Me In, Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, The Rub, Black Peter, El Paso, Brokedown Palace> Uncle John's Band Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, King Bee, China Cat> Jam> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Candyman, Sugar Magnolia, Drums> Good Lovin'> Drums> Main Ten> Drums> Good Lovin'> Alligator-> Drums-> Jam> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Mountain Jam> Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Track...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,599 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,943 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree